Women of the Year 2017 Recipients Announced

Categories: Public News,Uncategorized

Please join us in congratulating this year’s Women of the Year honorees, Community Award Winner Jacqueline DeGarmo, and President’s Award Winner J. Lynne Biery!

For 71 years, The Junior League of Stark County has honored two very deserving women volunteers for their contributions to voluntarism and leadership in Stark County. For more information on these outstanding women and to purchase tickets for a luncheon honoring them on Thursday, May 3, please click here.

Author: volunteer