70th Annual Women of the Year Awards

Categories: Uncategorized

We are proud to announce this year’s Women of the Year are: Marcia K. Zawacky, Community Award, and Connie Rubin, President’s Award.

Please save the date for the annual Women of the Year luncheon. The event will take place on Thursday, May 4th at 11:00am at the Embassy Suites in North Canton. Tickets can by purchased for $38 per person by calling JLSC HQ at 330-491-4552 or email admin@jlstarkcounty.org.

Author: volunteer